top of page

Amanda recently had the honor of singing the National Anthem for the 2022 Stanley cup champion's the Colorado Avalanche.


New music 

Singer-Songwriter & musician Amanda Hawkins has released new music including her latest singles "Trust You're There" , "Heaven or Hell"  & "Way I feel"

Available on iTunes, Spoitify and everywhere you stream music

Subscribe for updates on shows, merch & more

Thanks for submitting!

  • Grey Amazon icon
  • Grey Apple Music Icon
  • grey Spotify Icon
  • Grey Facebook Icon
bottom of page